Kontaktpersoner

Øystein D. Dagestad

Dagleg leiar

Tlf +47 53 64 00 48

E-post: oystein.dagestad@omv.as

 

Tor Erik Jensen

Produksjonssjef

Tlf +47 53 64 00 43

E-post: tor.erik.jensen@omv.as

 

Gunn M. Dagestad

HMS/Kvalitetssikring

Tlf +47 53 64 00 40

E-Post: gunn.dagestad@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Hans Arne Straumsøy

Innkjøp

Tlf +47 906 91 207

E-post: hans.arne.straumsoy@omv.as

 

Andreas Leininger

Verksmester

Mobil +47 404 19 284

E-post: andreas.leininger@omv.as

 

Inger Johanne D. Dagestad

Kontorleder

Tlf +47 53 64 00 40

E-post: inger.johanne.dagestad@omv.as

 

 

 

       

Jørn Eirik Olsen

Ingeniør

Tlf +47 53 64 00 40

E-Post: jorn.eirik.olsen@omv.as

 

Vidar Dagestad

Senior Prosjektingeniør

Tlf: +47 53 64 00 44

E-post: vidar.dagestad@omv.as

   

 

 

 

       

Salmund Sekse

Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 913 96 459

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

 

Jon Vidar Måkestad

Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 901 22 529

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

 

John Sigve Torbjørnsen

Hydraulikk

Mobil +47 454 11 953

E-post: hydraulikk@omv.as

DESIGN BY INBUSINESS  POWERED BY WWW.I-TOOLS.NO